Burberry Light Glow Blush in Cameo No.2

IMG_5905
Burberry Light Glow Blush in Cameo No.2

I decided to try some products from the Burberry line, so of course I picked up a blush. I chose a neutral, natural pink.

The packaging of these is amazing. This blush comes in a heavy, metallic case with a magnetic closure. The powder and case are patterned with the Burberry Check. I find this powder blush beautifully pigmented, smooth, and easy to blend. I do think this can be a bit on the pigmented side, so I would recommend being careful when you use it for the first time. I like to tap my brush off on the back of my hand before applying to my cheeks.

IMG_5906
Burberry Cameo No. 2 Blush Swatched on my NC/NW20 Skin

This blush lasts all day on me, and the color is perfect for adding a natural flush. I think its a perfect everyday blush. I have always been of the mindset that the best way to spoil yourself is with something you will use everyday.

I think this is a beautiful blush, and I will be trying more of the Burberry blushes (especially Earthy).

You can get this blush for $42 at Sephora, online, and at Burberry counters.

The rundown: A

Leave a Reply

