Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk Natural Tint Refreshes and Lifts Fabulously

IMG_2737
Klorane Oat Milk Dry Shampoo with Natural Tint

For my trip I needed a new mini can of dry shampoo so I took the opportunity to try something new. I have been an avid user of the Batiste dry shampoos, and those are still my favorites at drugstore prices, but this stuff is a cut above.

The Klorane dry shampoo feels lighter in the hair and more refreshing then any other dry shampoo I’ve tried. I don’t get the same gunked-up feeling when I use this then when I have used other dry shampoos. I love that this comes in a white and natural tint. White dry shampoos are really hard to blend into dark hair.Β The natural tint version is just tan enough that its easier to blend into my hair but its not so dark that lighter hair color can’t use it. Its more like a one-size-fits-all tint instead of a blonde, brunette, dark brunette lineup.

IMG_2741
the natural tint

This stuff sops up oil (sorry, gross I know) really well. I can go two days without washing my hair with this, and by the end of the second day my hair doesn’t feel gross or weighed down. I really love this stuff. Its lighter weight, feels refreshing on, and works to keep my hair from looking greasy (which it usually is, lets be real, my oily nature is not contained to my face).

You can get this dry shampoo (in both white and natural) at Sephora,Β online, and at BirchboxΒ for $20 for a full bottle and $9 for the travel size.

The rundown: A+

One thought on “Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk Natural Tint Refreshes and Lifts Fabulously

Leave a Reply

