Formula X Pyrotechnic Polish is Fiery and Bright

IMG_1675
Formula X Pyrotechnic

Its my birthday this Thursday (just setting this up, nothing big going on for my birthday or anything) so I wanted to wear a polish this week that was bright and happy. Confident and bold, but classic.

So I went with a bright red (of course). Pyrotechnic is a true red, reminiscent of a firetruck, it announces your hands to the world with a bang. I really love the cream finish and the long lasting wear (5 days using Formula X The System for base and top coat). I feel like such a broken record, but the Formula X formula just hasn’t let me down yet, I love it.

If you love a polish that makes a statement, this one is loud (and I love it). You can get Pyrotechnic at Sephora and online for $10.50.

The rundown: A

 

One thought on “Formula X Pyrotechnic Polish is Fiery and Bright

Leave a Reply

