Mani Monday- Formula X Starfish

IMG_1523
Formula X Starfish

I love Formula X polishes, and Starfish is no exception. Starfish is one of their Sea Glass formula polishes, so it dries to a fine sand like finish. All these polishes have some glitter/shimmer to them, so you get this cool matte but with glitter effect that I really love.

Starfish is a soft nude pink that looks very demure and pretty on the nails. I love that the finish of this polish is a bit edgy, so it keeps these prim nails from being too cookie-cutter boring. I know there is a frenzy right now over the Nails Inc polish in Bamboo White, and I think this is a very similar polish, but just a bit more unique.

The Formula X formula is amazing, I get 5 days of wear out of these when I use the Formula X prep and base coat with them. I mean 5 days with some chips, not even really bad wear. Its great. You can get this polish online and at Sephora for $21.50.

The rundown: A

 

Leave a Reply

