Bumble and Bumble Surf Infusion is my Lazy Day Hair Solution

IMG_1439
Bumble and Bumble Surf Infusion

 

I am all about lazy hair, since I mostly let my hair air dry. I use heat on it maybe once a week? If I’m feeling motivated. I am a lazy bum about my hair, so anything I can do to it while its wet that makes it look better after air drying is my jam. I love stuff that does that. For smoother, fuller strands I turn to my beloved Living Proof PHD. But I do have naturally wavy hair, so sea salt sprays work well at enhancing my natural texture. The big problem I’ve had with sea salt sprays in the past is that they easily make my hair go crunchy or sticky.

IMG_1418
hello waves

 

Enter Bumble and Bumble Surf Infusion, this is a sea salt spray infused with oil so hair doesn’t get crunchy, dry, or sticky. I have to say, it works. This product feels hydrating and it leaves my hair smooth to the touch, not dry, sticky, or gritty. I really love it. It also gives me that enhanced wave and beach babe vibe (which is my favorite hair vibe).

I spray this in wet hair and scrunch with my hands. Then just let air dry, and viloa! Gorgeous hair that takes no heat tools or much added effort on my part (win!). I do find this works best on wet hair, when I spray it on my dry hair it doesn’t seem to do much. I really love this product, its beautiful, easy, and works wonderfully. All the beachy look without any of the crunch and stick, its fabulous.

IMG_1397
with Bumble and Bumble Surf Infusion in my hair

 

 

You can get Bumble and Bumble Surf Infusion for $29 at Sephora, online, and salons that carry Bumble and Bumble.

The rundown: A+

Leave a Reply

