My Sephora VIB Sale Picks a la 2015

Hi guys! I wanted to share what I have my eye on for the Sephora sale that started today (for VIB Rouge members). I won’t be making an order till later this week because right now I am actually in the process of moving and I need to wait until I have a more solid shipping address.

I usually pick up expensive skin care during the sale, and this year the Sunday Riley Ceramic Slip cleanser tops the list with the Peter Thomas Roth Irish Mud Moor Mask in second.

As far as makeup, I really only have the new shades of the Clinique Cheek Pops on my list (after long consideration I decided I would much rather enjoy this amazing formula instead of try out the NARS Dual Intensity blushes, since I prefer less shimmery blushes). It’ll be hard, but I’ll try not to buy all eight new shades at once. Oh, I also need one of the new Hourglass Bronzers, which are available now online for Rouge Members.

What are you eyeing? Or what new makeup/skincare/haircare are you interested in? My list for the sale this year is short, so I could use the inspiration. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

