A Life Update – I’m Moving!

IMG_9883

Hi guys! I wanted to write this post so I don’t just disappear without any warning. Heres the deal, I’m moving to Seattle for work in about a week (give or take).

I got a great new job opportunity, but it does mean that I have to (literally) move from one side of the United States to the other. Because of all the work, and time, and craziness that comes with moving, I won’t be able to post as much for the next few weeks (I hope to be back to posting daily in about 2 weeks). I should be posting some shorter stuff (tips and tricks, that kinda stuff) intermittently, when I do you’ll get an email (if you’re subscribed, which you should be!) and I’ll post it on my Instagram (which you should be following as well, here). Plus you’ll be able to see my moving and life situation on Instagram (plus hopefully gorgeous shots of Seattle).

I’m sorry to be disappearing, but things are about to get really crazy on this side of the keyboard. I’m also going to be nomadic once I get to Seattle, so I’ll let you know what my plans are once I figure out what life is like. My new job has 50% expected travel and I don’t actually have a place there yet (yes, I am only looking at apartments and all that once I get there, note that this is NOT a great plan if you are a born worrier, which I am). As you can see, this is going super well already (gosh I have so much to do!).

Thank you so much for your understanding! If you have any posts you want to see, I would love to hear about it. I could use some ideas. Right now I am eyeing the new shades of the Clinique Cheek Pop blushes and the NARS Dual Intensity Blushes (which have seemed too shimmery so I’ve held off but now I’m not so sure…so indecisive). I hope you are doing well! Thank you so much for reading 🙂

4 thoughts on “A Life Update – I’m Moving!

Leave a Reply

