Charlotte Tilbury Air Brush Flawless Finish Powder in 1 Fair is Perfect Skin in a Compact

IMG_8728
Charlotte Tilbury Air Brush Flawless Finish Powder in 1 Fair

I love powder. I’m not joking, I love using powder to set liquid foundation or as foundation. I’m not one of those makeup girls that isn’t into powder, I am all about powder. I use it everyday. Lots of it. I have been using the Charlotte Tilbury powder in 1 Fair (I am about an NC/NW20) since I got it to set liquid foundations and concealer.

The Charlotte Tilbury powder is matte (so if you don’t like matte this isn’t really for you). It is somehow (through magic I’m sure) hydrating, as in it doesn’t catch on dry patches (madness) and doesn’t dry out my skin over the course of a 10 hour day (insane). It adds a very small touch of coverage, but most importantly it smooths over pores and texture. When you use this powder you look airbrushed (just like the name says). This powder actually makes your skin look flawless, smoothing over pores, texture, and acne. Its pretty amazing.

I also see added foundation longevity when I use this, and it is longer than I get with other powders. This adds at least three hours to my wear, its amazing. This powder blows me away, its fantastic.

You can get this powder in three shades (light, medium, and dark) at Beautylish, Charlotte Tilbury online, and Nordstrom for $45.

The rundown: A+

 

One thought on “Charlotte Tilbury Air Brush Flawless Finish Powder in 1 Fair is Perfect Skin in a Compact

Leave a Reply

