Video of the Week – A Spring Makeup Look and Ramblings on Engineering

Hi guys! This weeks video is a nice spring makeup look I posted to Instagram and a bunch of you really liked it so I wanted to re-create it. I use the words “fresh” and “pretty” copiously, just wanted to warn you in advance.

I also wax (very) poetically on engineering and tell you a bit about how I decided to pursue engineering as a career (and I know I figured it out very early in life). I’ve always been the kind of person that knows what they want, I’m not so great at being indecisive. Let me know if you want to see a video more on just engineering or if you have any questions on engineering. I’d be happy to answer them! Even if you just have questions about anything, it doesn’t have to be engineering, I feel like a Q&A video would be fun.

Sorry for the long video, let me know if you like the chatty format or if the shorter videos are more to your liking. Thank you so much for watching and I’ll see you again next week.

Watch here!

Leave a Reply

