Charlotte Tilbury Full Fat Lashes is My New Mascara Love

IMG_9583
Charlotte Tilbury Full Fat Lashes

I grabbed this mascara during my last Charlotte Tilbury haul and I am so, so glad I did. This mascara is amazing. Keep in mind this is not a waterproof mascara, so if you have trouble with smudges or curl droop this might not work well for you.

IMG_9584
Charlotte Tilbury Full Fat Lashes Brush

 

This mascara wand is nice and big, which I prefer. It does taper off near the tip, so its easy to get into the inner corners of the eye while the fatter end is great for the rest of your lashes. Its a veryΒ volumizing formula with some length. I look for more volumizing formulas, so this is right up my alley. I find the formula a bit wetter than I usually prefer, but it isn’t too bad. The brush has shorter and longer bristles in stripes, and the long bristles actually make a star which you can see if you look at the brush carefully. Kinda cool, and the brush works great.

IMG_9549
bare lashes
IMG_9555
wearing Full Fat Lashes

This mascara doesn’t clump, so I don’t end up with just three lashes (thank goodness). The densely packed brush keeps my lashes separated and volumized (which can be a difficult balance). I don’t get any smudges or flakes during the day, but I don’t have a tendency for that with most mascaras.

I really love the full-on dramatic lashes I get with this mascara. I love any volumizing formula, but this one is really great. You get high impact lashes very quickly (no need for tons of coats). You can get this mascara at Charlotte Tilbury, Beautylish, and Nordstrom for Β $29.

The rundown: A+

 

Leave a Reply

