Charlotte Tilbury Cheek to Chic Swish and Pop Blush in Ecstasy has me Crushing on Coral Cheeks

IMG_8724
Charlotte Tilbury Cheek to Chic Swish and Pop Blush in Ecstasy

 

I have wanted to get other shades of the Charlotte Tilbury Cheek to Chic blushes, and with the weather (finally) starting to warm up, I picked up her coral blush Ecstasy.

I really love coral cheeks, they look very surfer girl, easy peasy, and carefree. They scream summer to me, but they are also just naturally beautiful. It makes coral blush a staple color in my collection and the Charlotte Tilbury version is a winner. This is a pinky-coral with some shimmer, which per usual, I find a perfect finish for this shade.

IMG_8831
Charlotte Tilbury Cheek to Chic Swish and Pop Blush in Ecstasy Swatched on my NC/MW20 Skin

I don’t find the shimmer emphasizes pores, it just looks healthy and gives that “lit from within” glow. I am not a glowy lover, my oily skin does its own glow, it doesn’t need any help. But, this isn’t too much for me (and I am very picky). I find the blush lasts all day (a solid 9 hours) on my cheeks  and blends like a dream. Basically, I love the formula. Like all the other Charlotte Tilbury blushes I have tried, its very finely milled and basically blends itself. Its stunning on, meshing into the skin like silk.

IMG_8991
Wearing Ecstasy on my Cheeks

If you are looking for beautiful, warm, glowy cheeks I would highly recommend this one. Its beautiful. You can get Charlotte Tilbury blushes for $40 at Charlotte Tilbury Online (or counters if you are lucky enough to have them in your country), Beautylish and Nordstom.

One more blush from this line down, do you have an opinion on which one I should get next? Let me know below!

The rundown: A+

 

 

2 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury Cheek to Chic Swish and Pop Blush in Ecstasy has me Crushing on Coral Cheeks

  1. Oh you had me at coral! What a lovely shade on you! I think the peachiness in it makes it wearable for not-so-warm skin tones. I really wanted a CT blush when Selfridges had their Boxing Day sale, but naturally all the shades I wanted were out of stock! Will have to revisit the idea next time there is a discount somewhere tho. Ecstasy is SO gorgeous on you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

