Video of the Week – Current Obsessions Charlotte Tilbury

If you want to hear me gush and fawn over Charlotte Tilbury makeup, click below. If the love I have expressed in the last few weeks here on the blog is enough for you, just keep moving πŸ™‚

Watch here!

One thought on “Video of the Week – Current Obsessions Charlotte Tilbury

  1. You’re too funny! Thanks for upping the volume a little. I finally have Love Glow on the way to me, (and Fallen Angel, haha) but Sex on Fire is still out of stock and Selfridges and NAP!
    Next you should try the Filmstar Bronze and Glow :).
    I am currently obsessed with the Chanel Spring 2015 collection. I bought errrything and can’t stop using it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

