Charlotte Tilbury The Supermodel Look

IMG_6804
Cheek to Chic Swish and Pop blush in Sex on Fire, Luxury Palette in Fallen Angel and K.I.S.S.I.N.G lipstick in Confession

I ended up getting all the color products from The Supermodel Look so I figured I would do a post wearing the look so you could see. I really love the result but I don’t think I would use this eyeshadow palette again on its own, its just too much metallic in one look for me. I would pair it with The Sophisticate or other mattes. Its a gorgeous palette though.

IMG_6675
Fallen Angel Swatched on my NC/NW20 Skin

I love a good metallic shadow and Fallen Angel has some really great ones. The taupe and the bronze are both absolutely stunning. I love having the black in there for some depth and I can see the lightest shimmer being a real workhorse for under the brow or all over the lid for low-key looks.

IMG_6876
Wearing Fallen Angel

This collection has two limited edition items in it, the Fallen Angel palette and Confession lipstick. Both are still available online at Nordstrom and Beautylish. The blush that was paired to create the look is Sex On Fire which I reviewed earlier this week. Its a great pick for a bold eye and nude lip since its neutral and will compliment the look. There is also a lipgloss in the look, but I’m not a huge lipgloss fan so I skipped it.

 

IMG_6812
K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick in Confession

I am also in love with Confession lipstick. Its a beautiful slightly deep nude with very very fine gold shimmer. I hate shimmery lip products (I don’t know why, they look so pretty on other people, its just on me) and even though this one has some its slight so I don’t mind how it looks on my lips. Same formula as Bitch Perfect too, which is great. I really like this shade for everyday wear, its easy and flattering.

IMG_6912
Wearing The Supermodel Look

I really love this combination. This is a look I would pull out on weekends to go out with friends. It makes me feel really glamorous and kind of like a diva. What do you guys think? Would you rock this look?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury The Supermodel Look

  1. The look is beautiful. I have seen the palette on a few other bloggers and it looks great on everyone. And I looove this lipstick, perfect nude!

    Like

  2. Hey Natalie, what a stunning look! I was really tempted by Fallen Angel, but at the end decided I just wouldn’t use the black much. Also, like you said, I would have loved to see maybe one matte or less metallic shade in there. Still, I’m sure if you throw a matte shade in there, you will be able to wear this to work and so on 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

