Holiday Vacation

Hi everyone! The blog is going to be silent for the next three weeks while I am on vacation for the holidays. I will be back with posts and videos once 2015 hits.

I want to wish you all a great holiday season. Thank you so much for being with me this year, it really has meant so much to me. You are all so sweet and supportive (and share my makeup obsession, you are the best enablers).

Be sure to check back next year for some more reviews, videos, my 2014 favorites, looks and, lots more. See you next year!

You can keep in touch over on my Instagram (the obsession is real).

2 thoughts on “Holiday Vacation

Leave a Reply

