Korres Greek Yoghurt Advanced Nourishing Sleeping Facial is Luscious

IMG_4782
Korres Greek Yoghurt Advanced Nourishing Sleeping Facial

Guys, this stuff is the stuff. You know what I mean?

Okay, back to full sentences. I have oily skin. You have probably heard me compared to an oil slick and, its all true. Truly. The other pesky thing is that I am acne prone. My acne has lead to an unhealthy relationship with spot treatments (which I really need to get over) and well, my skin can get locally dry.

There is a careful balance that needs to be maintained when you have oily skin and dry patches. Its a variable mine field of overly heavy formulas for the dry spots and gel like textures for your oily areas and the whole thing is never balanced.

The Korres Greek Yoghurt night cream is the solution. This guy is somehow lightweight and silky on the skin. It isn’t heavy, absorbs quickly and, doesn’t leave anything on your skin. You don’t get that layer over your skin that hangs around and begs to be blotted off. Yet somehow, it works. I can apply this all over (seriously) or just to my dry patches and not a few days later all is well again. You apply a good amount and the go to sleep, its designed to work as a moisturizing facial but still feels lightweight and amazing on the skin.

Its like magic and, while I have been working my way through a sample size (a little goes a long way) the full tub is mine once this cops out. This cream has entered holy grail status, its perfect for trouble skin or any skin.

You can get this amazing magic skincare online and at Sephora for $45.

The rundown: A+

 

 

2 thoughts on “Korres Greek Yoghurt Advanced Nourishing Sleeping Facial is Luscious

Leave a Reply

