Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick in Mulberry is Winter Lips in a Tube

IMG_4471
Bite Beauty Luminous Lip Creme in Mulberry

I featured this lipstick in my Berry Lip Deep post (click here). I haven’t done a full post on it yet and I find this guy deserves some love. A post to call its own.

This is one of those darker lips that comes in a super comfortable formula (score). The Luminous Creme Lipstick formula from Bite Beauty is one of my favorites since its creamy without smearing and lasts a good 3-4 hours without drying out my lips (much love Luminous Creme).

IMG_4476
Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick in Mulberry Swatched

This is one of those berry shades that has a good bit of red in it. It also isn’t very dark and vampy so its easier to wear. I find those add more life and color to my face, which I personally prefer.

IMG_4521
wearing Mulberry

I wanted to point this lipstick out since I find I reach for it plenty. I think its the fabulous formula. Plus the color is spot on. I need to stop this love fest, please do let me know which dark lips you love. Also let me know if you have tried this amazing lipstick formula.

You can get this lipstick online and at Sephora for $24.

The rundown: A

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

