Marc Jacobs O!Mega Lash Volumizing Mascara is O!Mazing

IMG_4464
Marc Jacobs O!Mega Volumizing Mascara

I got this little sample with some points from Sephora and on my last trip out of town for work I took him with me. The Marc Jacobs O!Mega (love the name) Volumizing Mascara is meant to deliver dramatic lashes with all the goods, length, volume, separation and, curl.

IMG_4465
oh that brush!

The formula and brush on this mascara are just to my liking. A full, bushy bristle brush in a classic volumizing shape. There are more bristles packed in here for extra separation and volume and, I like it. The formula is also great, it delivers volume without sacrificing length or giving me droopy lashes. Plus the formula sets dry (which I find is something I really prefer) and lasts all day without flaking and smudging.

IMG_4486
bare lashes
IMG_4497
wearing Marc Jacobs O!Mega Volumizing Mascara

I have to say, I really love this mascara. I delivers all the goods to my lashes just as promised. I love the volume and length combo you get, its a perfect balance of the two mascara results. I would buy a full tube of this, just in case you were wondering. If you love some classic volume with added length, this guys for you.

You can get this mascara for $26 online and at Sephora.

The rundown: A+

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Marc Jacobs O!Mega Lash Volumizing Mascara is O!Mazing

Leave a Reply

