NARS 20% Off Picks

The NARS website (click here) is having a 20% off deal through Tuesday 12/2! The code to use is TAKE20 and, since you all know I am a NARS obsessed woman, I figured I would share my picks (because 20% off isn’t something to miss).

There are two ways to go here, the first is indulging in gifts for others (using this killer sale you good hearted soul). In that case I would recommend a gift set. NARS has a couple out the holidays but this Roman Holiday Kit really caught my eye. Its perfect for the person in your life who loves pink. Lots of pink.Screen Shot 2014-11-30 at 9.13.02 PM

NARS Roman Holiday Kit

The second way to do this sale is to indulge in items you might want from the NARS site. I have my eye on some things you can only get online, like the 413 BLKR collection.

Screen Shot 2014-11-30 at 9.12.00 PMScreen Shot 2014-11-30 at 9.11.39 PM

The other things you could pick up are new items or products you have on your wishlist from the permanent collection. I am eyeing the new Luminous Powder Foundation and Audacious Lipsticks.

Screen Shot 2014-11-30 at 9.11.18 PMScreen Shot 2014-11-30 at 9.13.31 PM

 

 

Please note all pictures are from the NARS website and not my own.

 I could go on and on (as I’m sure you know). But this beauty addict needs to know, what are you eyeing from NARS? Are you planning in partaking in this sale? Have you already!?

Leave a Reply

