Too Faced Primed and Poreless Powder Perfects

IMG_4142
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Powder

I picked this powder up after hearing some great reviews on it. Its a translucent powder meant to prefect the look of the skin and set makeup. I have to say it does both jobs beautifully.

This powder mattifies the skin, so if you’re not into the look of a matte or powdered down face, this one is not for you. It doesn’t look heavy on or like you have crumbly skin (which is always what I think when people have too much powder on). Its just really mattes down your skin. It also fills over pores and smooths lines or imperfections. For that reason I really love using this when I am breaking out or have a lot of texture going on. This powder just makes you look flawless.

IMG_4144
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Powder

 

I also find that it sets my makeup really beautifully, I get longer wear from my foundation whenever I use this. I am always skeptical of translucent setting powders since I am afraid they will make me look ashen or give me a white cast. I find this one doesn’t leave pigment on my skin, but rather blends in beautifully.

I have been really enjoying this powder, its a great option if you have oily skin or large pores and want a great setting powder that is very matte. Its great.

You can get this powder online and at Sephora for $30.

The rundown: A

 

 

Leave a Reply

