A Lip Combination Love – Pink Lip Liner Style

IMG_1794
Clarins Instant Light Lip Perfector in 01 and Laura Mercier Lip Liner in Potpourri

I have been into lip liner lately (you heard in my favorites video) and I have gravitated towards one combination in particular lately.

IMG_1954
Swatches from the Top: Clarins Instant Light Lip Perfector in 01 and Laura Mercier Lip Pencil in Potpourri

I like how it is subtly fall, but still light enough that my small lips don’t look silly (like a dark classic fall shade can do to them).

IMG_1850
wearing this awesome lip combination

There isn’t too much to say about this combo. I love the final color. I also find the combination of products is long wearing (thank you lip pencil) and still moisturizing (thank you Clarins Lip Perfector magic). You guys know I am all about lip pencils and pairing them with a gloss helps make the whole situation more wearable.

What have you been wearing on your lips lately? Are you feeling the fall berries and plums?

 

Leave a Reply

