Lancome Grandiose Mascara is my Daily Fan Love

IMG_1473
Lancome Grandiose Mascara

I wanted to try out the new (ish) Lancome Grandiose mascara since I enjoyed their Star mascara so much (I had a sample, it was great). The packaging is really beautiful. It looks like a mini perfume bottle with a rose at the top (stunning).

IMG_1474
the brush

The mascara is really nice for everyday. The plastics wand has lots of short little bristles which keeps your lashes fanned out. The wand is “swan neck” aka bent, so it’s easy to get in and wing out outer corners. If you flip the brush around you can get the lower lashes really beautifully.

IMG_1478
Lancome Grandiose Mascara

The formula provides a nice everyday amount of drama, not too much volume and not too much length. It’s just really pretty (and not clumpy). The formula isn’t waterproof, but if I don’t come into contact with rain or a pool, I haven’t seen any smudging. I also get no flaking during the day.

IMG_1553
Wearing Lancome Grandiose Mascara

Overall I really have been enjoying Lancome mascaras, this one included. You can get this mascara online, at Lancome counters and at Sephora for $32.

The rundown: A

One thought on “Lancome Grandiose Mascara is my Daily Fan Love

Leave a Reply

