Shiseido Eyelash Curler Has Changed My Lashes

IMG_1459
Shiseido Eyelash Curlers

I mentioned these in my most recent video, but I also wanted to devote a blog post to its amazing abilities.

I find this lash curler really fits my eye well and gets right into the root of my lashes. Its a whole new curl for me. It has made such a huge difference, my eyes appear bigger and brighter and I appear (which I most certainly am not) more awake.

I have written a post about how I curl my lashes in the past, but with this guy it is even more important to curl at various locations along my lashes, so I don’t look like I have a giant crimp in them at the base (since this lash curler gives you extra curliness).

I also find this keeps my lashes curled all day, past curlers have given me a solid curl in the AM but by lunch time I was facing straight lashes again. This guy curls and the curl stays all day long. I am completely besotted. This has made such a huge difference in my daily routine and, I wanted to let you guys in on one of my new favorites.

What eyelash curlers do you love? Have you tried this?

You can get these eyelash curlers at Shiseido, online and at Sephora for $19.

The rundown: A+

Leave a Reply

