Ardency Inn MODSTER Manuka Honey Pigment in Rose Gold is a Stunner

IMG_0727
Ardency Inn MODSTER Manuka Honey Pigment in Rose Gold

I grabbed this pigment because, after a swatch I just couldn’t help myself. These are amazingly creamy, buttery, smooth and pigmented. They are just beautiful and I have my eyes on a few other shades (Hell and Sunday I’m looking at you).

IMG_0729
Ardency Inn MODSTER Manuka Honey Pigment in Rose Gold

Thankfully my in store swatch was spot on as to how this applies. I found the shadow very pigmented and over a primer it lasted all day without creasing. I used this all over the lid, so I didn’t exactly test out its ability to blend on its own (I used NARS Bali in the pictures below in the crease to blend). The color is gorgeous. A stunning metallic rose gold with lots of depth and a beautiful almost copper tone.

IMG_0897
Ardency Inn MODSTER Manuka Honey Pigment in Rose Gold Swatched on my NC/NW20 Skin

Its very metallic, but I found using a stiff brush I didn’t get any fallout (your finger would work great as well). I got amazing metallic payoff when using it dry. I just found the texture amazing. These are so smooth and creamy.

IMG_0868
this picture doesn’t do the shade justice, check out the swatch for the amazing depth in this shade

This rose gold shade is more like a gorgeous coppery rose. I find that with the warmer and deeper tone, it keeps the color from being too pink (which can make me look ill). Plus, the performance of this shade has me wanting to go back for more of these.

IMG_0803
wearing Rose Gold on my lids

All in all, I really love this shadow (well, pressed pigment). And I am thinking I will be getting more singles from this line. I would highly recommend these if you are looking for an amazingly textured powder shadow. They are just amazing.

You can get Ardency Inn MODSTER Manuka Honey shadows online and at Sephora for $21.

The rundown: A+

One thought on “Ardency Inn MODSTER Manuka Honey Pigment in Rose Gold is a Stunner

  1. This is phenomenally beautiful. My Sephora doesn’t have these yet. I’ve read very good things about these pigments as well as their custom concealer/foundation. So I think I may order them sight unseen, other than seeing how pretty they are in your look. Love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

