Whats on my Vanity: September 14′

IMG_9765
the goods

I was looking back and saw that I haven’t done one of these posts in a while. I want to try and do them every season or so, just to keep you all up to date with what I am using daily. I do a lot of reviews on here, but some products really stick into the routine more than others (and I think thats very telling).

I’m going to be doing another post on this trio later this week, so you’ll get more details there, but the three base products in this picture have been my jam lately. Just perfect.

I’m still on my coral cheek kick, but the nude rose in the Tarte Rainforest After Dark has been added in since its so perfect for fall. I am back in love with Benefit Hoola (I find I always go back to this guy). Its just a very neutral bronze, no orange or red here.

I am loving the shadows in the Tarte palette but also (review soon) the new Urban Decay Pulp Fiction Palette, its like another Naked Basics (honestly it is) but warmer (which I am always up for).

What have you guys been loving lately? Any makeup bag staples to share?

Side note, I am traveling for work this work abroad (I’m in the UK) so if I don’t get back to you in the comments give me a week and when I get home I’ll hit you back, promise. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Whats on my Vanity: September 14′

  1. Yaay I was wondering why you were on route to the UK! Have a great work trip! That Tarte palette is so tempting, but I am relatively sure I can find near dupes for everything in my stash 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

