The Perfect Summer Red Lip – Fresh Sugar Cherry

IMG_6764
Fresh Sugar Cherry

I don’t know what is up with my lately, but I have been loving a red lip, summer style. As in sheer and hydrating (not that I don’t love those features all year round). I have been pairing simple, light eyes with a popsicle stained red lip (its just the perfect summer look!).

IMG_6798
Fresh Sugar Cherry Swatched on my NC/NW20 Skin

For this look I have been reaching for the Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Cherry. Its just so easy and pretty. If you have another red lip you have been loving lately, please let me know what it is below! What have you been reaching for your lips this summer? What do you think of this lip look?

IMG_6849
wearing Fresh Sugar Cherry on my Lips

 

Leave a Reply

