L’Oreal Voluminous Full Definition Mascara is Just the Best

IMG_6426
L’Oreal Voluminous Full Definition Mascara

Lately I haven’t been happy with my mascara. I dunno, the lineup of open ones I have now are all new to me and none of them really wow me. When this happens, I go back to my failsafe mascara, L’Oreal Voluminous Full Definition.

IMG_6428
the brush!

This mascara is just everything I love in a mascara. It has a natural bristle brush. Its volumizing. Its super black. Its lengthening (some) and, it does not clump.

It checks all the boxes for me, and I always love my lashes when I am using this. They just look super dramatic since they are both longer and much fuller.

 

IMG_6439
bare lashes
IMG_6445
wearing L’Oreal Voluminous Full Definition Mascara

I feel like that picture didn’t do this mascara justice. Lets try again. Please note the fabulous volume and length without clumps.

IMG_6452
See what I’m saying? Much better.

This is my favorite, standby, go-to mascara. Its just perfect in my eyes. I have mentioned this mascara previously on this blog in favorites posts, but I haven’t reviewed it before.

You can get this amazing, amazing mascara at drugstores and Target and the like for about $9 (price can vary). Its a steal, its a winner. I highly recommend trying this the next time you see it if you love bold, voluminous lashes.

The rundown: A+ (and a favorite status)

One thought on “L’Oreal Voluminous Full Definition Mascara is Just the Best

  1. Wow, super impressive!!! You have amazing lashes anyway. I’ll keep an eye out for this once I’ve used up something in my lineup. Is there a waterproof version too?

    Like

Leave a Reply

