Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Tulip

IMG_6127
Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Tulip

Fresh recently came out with a new color of the Sugar Lip Treatments. You might know if you have been reading my blog for some time but,I love these things. I think I actually have (at least a mini) one of every color they make. I love moisturizing lip products with some color, especially during the summer.

IMG_6251
Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Tulip Swatched on my NC/NW20 skin

The shade is kind of fabulous. Its a blue toned, bright pink. Like beautifully, fresh and, fun bright pink. Its so perfect for summer. I find that this Lip Treatment actually leaves a stain on my lips which, I am assuming is a by product of how bright it is. The color payoff of this Lip Treatment is great, I find it very opaque without looking heavy or thick on the lips. It looks more juicy (I hope that makes sense).

IMG_6331
wearing Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Tulip

If you are a fan of this lip product (which has a light formula, is hydrating and, provides a wash of color). I think Tulip is a great color and, I love that they released it in the summer since its just one of those uplifting summer lips. The price is steep but, I find the Sugar Lip Treatments are staples of mine, so I’m willing to shell out for a product I love and I know works for me.

You can get the Fresh Sugar Lip Treatments for $22.50 online and at Sephora. Tulip is the newest shade but, I love all the other shades as well (Coral is another great one for summer).

The rundown: A+

 

4 thoughts on “Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Tulip

Leave a Reply

