Bumble and Bumble Hairdressers Invisible Oil Primer is Soft Hair in a Bottle

IMG_6037
Bumble and Bumble Hairdressers Invisible Oil Primer

I got a sample of this hair product at Sephora recently. I love the Bumble and Bumble Hairdressers Invisible Oil (the beginning of all this), and this is one of the products in the expansion of that product line. There is also a new shampoo and conditioner (which I kind of want to try now).

The Hairdressers Invisible Oil is just fabulous, but with my fine hair lots of oils and serums can weight down my hair. This primer has all the fabulous benefits of the oil (it makes my hair so so so soft) but its a lighter formula (in texture) so my hair doesn’t get as flat when I use it.

My hair is also naturally wavy and a bit frizzy, thankfully the moisturizing oils in this product help reduce frizz and prevent hair damage both from heat styling and UV rays. Personally, once this sample size is up, I plan on getting the full size. It really helps with my big hair troubles, namely frizz and dryness (aka the root of evil frizz).

You can use this product first, before your other hair products, and it will act like a serum for your skin. Making all the products you use after apply more evenly and sink in better.

You can get this product at salons that carry Bumble and Bumble, online and at Sephora at $26 for 8.5 oz.

The rundown: A

Leave a Reply

