A New Empty and Open to Suggestions

IMG_6033
the empty Brow Wiz

I recently finished my Anastasia Brow Wiz and I have the Hourglass Arch Brow Sculpting Pencil next on my shopping list. I wanted to take a minute and ask you guys for your suggestions. Personally, I always get really excited when I finish a product because it means two things.

1. I really liked this product (which I did).

2. I get to try something new! Or at least new to me.

So I wanted to get your suggestions for brow pencils and ask you guys what other products you would recommend (in general). I always love adding products to me to-try list.

IMG_6036
the last nub…
2 thoughts on “A New Empty and Open to Suggestions

  1. Congrats on finishing a Brow Wizz!!!! As far as eyebrows go I have one of those, and an Anastasia Brow duo, but my fave is the Hourglass.
    As far as products I have really appreciated lately, and which you may wish to try:
    ~Chantecaille Just Skin Tinted Moisturiser, if you can find your shade. It is terribly expensive but it lasts so much longer on me than Nars radiant TM And I actually found a colour match (Wheat for me.) It really, really looks like Just. Skin.
    ~ Nars 413 Bleecker eyeshadow duo and blush. The blush looks horribly bright in the pan, but with the slightest tap of the Mac 187 brush it gives the perfect rose glow. And the eyeshadow is just fantastic. I have difficult, hooded eyes, but with this I can make a fun, pearly smokey eye.
    ~ The new Nars Contour brush if you don’t have it. It’s perfect, that’s all.
    ~ Chanel rouge Coco Shine in Boy. I have always avoided this because it looks blah and as if it’d be too light a ude for me in the tube, but it’s fantastic. I love the RCS formula and this is the universal flattering pinky beigey brown with a hint of…the Chanel shine. ❤ ❤ <3.

    These are a bit random! But have fun trying even if you don't buy :).Let us know what you get!

    Like

Leave a Reply

