Current Obsession – Nude Blush

IMG_4381
clockwise from the top: NARS Lovejoy, Benefit Dallas, Clinique Cheek Pop in Ginger

Lately I have been loving wearing nude cheeks, you know, the ones with a little bronze and then a little color? But not too much. It just looks amazing on everyone and goes with everything. I have three favorites, but if you have any you love, please leave a comment with it down below! I’m on the hunt for more of these beauties.

IMG_4416
from the left: Clinique Cheek Pop Blush in Ginger, NARS Lovejoy and, Benefit Dallas

All of these blushes give a very subtle color to the cheeks. Clinique Cheek Pop Blush in Ginger is the one with the most color, but the muted coral goes with everything and looks very natural on. NARS Lovejoy is a gorgeous bronzed reddish rose. Its absolutely stunning on. Finally, Benefit Dallas is an amazing bronzey plum, and is in fact that blush that started all this. I have reviewed all these blushes individually here on my blog and, if you click on the links you can read more in depth reviews on each.

Do you have any makeup looks you have been loving lately?

2 thoughts on “Current Obsession – Nude Blush

  1. I recently organised my whole stash into a Clear Cube and since I can actually see everything I own, I switch my look up every day!!
    But in the vein of your nude/berry/tan/plummy blushes, I love the new Chanel cream blush in Cheeky, the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush in Mood Exposure (this is the sleeper hit of that collection!!!), Chanel Accent Jouer Contraste and Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 hour blush in Exposed.

    Like

    1. That’s awesome! Clear cubes have to be so nice. I’m going to have to try out some of your blush recommendations. You have such great products in the list. Thank you Bella!

      Like

Leave a Reply

