Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick in Rose

IMG_2706
Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick in Rose

I was on a makeup quest, for a watermelon colored lipstick. I had this red-pink color in mind when I went into Sephora, and after lots of swatching I found the one. Bite Beauty’s Luminous Lipstick in Rose. Its beautiful, and exactly the color I was looking for. Even better, the formula is amazing! Its lightly moisturizing, goes on smoothly and pigmented and lasts for hours on my lips.

Basically, its a great lipstick. I didn’t find this feathered or faded in patches. It also didn’t tend to catch on dry flakes on my lips (they are so dry all the time).

IMG_2747
Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick in Rose

The color is so great for spring and summer, it just brightens up the face.

I love this color, and the formula of this lipstick makes me itchy to get some more colors from Bite. You can get this lipstick online and at Sephora for $24.

The rundown: A+

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick in Rose

Leave a Reply

