Bumble and Bumble Curl Conscious Reactivating Mist

IMG_2852
Bumble and Bumble Curl Conscious Reactivating Mist

I have naturally wavy hair, and with the humidity of the summer looming, embracing my natural texture is pretty much something I have to do. With humidity, my hair just gets even more curly. Using a product to help define my curls and hold them helps my hair from becoming a ball of frizz and knots.

Bb Curl Conscious Reactivating Mist is a product you can spray in your hair wet or dry to help define and support curls. I find its a bit sticky when you first apply (I also spray a ton on….its good stuff) but once it dries its not sticky. Its not crunchy, and my hair can still move and flow and all that. Its not like a gel, so its not stiff. I love using it after letting my hair air dry to define my curls.

IMG_2761
curly hair don’t care

And a close up.

IMG_2756
curls!

You can get this at Sephora, at salons that carry Bumble and Bumble and, online for $26. If you have curly hair and want to wear it curly, I would highly recommend it.

The rundown: A

Leave a Reply

