NARS Cyprus Eyeshadow Review

IMG_1755
NARS Cyprus Eyeshadow

I picked up Cyprus recently because it just looks so perfect for spring and summer. Plus, considering how much I love the NARS eyeshadow formula I figured it had to be a good decision. It was.

IMG_1924
NARS Cyprus swatched on my NC/NW20 skin

NARS Cyprus is a really beautiful shimmery light bronze shadow. I love using this all over the lid to make an easy, brightening eye shadow look. Some Cyprus over the lid and your bronzer in the crease = perfect easy summer eye.

I love how easy and beautiful this shadow is, because to be honest, once summer hits and I become a huge grease ball I really can’t be bothered with full on complicated makeup. I just can’t. This shadow is also super long lasting (all day with a primer! And no, that it not always the case) and blends like a dream. Both of which are things that add to the amazing-ness of this shadow.

IMG_1774
wearing NARS Cyprus

I see this becoming my go-to shadow this summer. Its just perfect. You can get this shadow online, at NARS counters and at Sephora for $25.

The rundown: A+

2 thoughts on “NARS Cyprus Eyeshadow Review

Leave a Reply

