OPI Live. Love. Carnaval

IMG_1475
OPI Live.Love.Carnaval

I grabbed this shade from the new OPI Brazil collection because its just so bright and happy. The color comes off as a pink-coral but sometimes is looks more orange. It really depends on the light. Either way its super beautiful and fun. I can’t help but think of summer and sea when I wear it.

I found the formula lovely. Very smooth, no streaking or anything. The image above is two coats, which gives full coverage color. The polish wore 3-4 days on me (which is very good, I have very chip prone nails).

Personally, I would recommend this shade from the Brazil collection if you like coral nail polishes. You can get OPI at Ulta and at supporting salons for $9 a polish. Its beautiful! What are you excited to wear for polish this summer? Have you checked out the new OPI collection?

The rundown: A+

2 thoughts on “OPI Live. Love. Carnaval

  1. Very pretty! I am looking forward to the new Dior reformulation , from which I aim to choose two colours. Unlike makeup, I am very happy to buy one or two new polishes twice a year!

    Like

Leave a Reply

