Sephora 15% Off Sale – A Haul

IMG_1692
the haul

I figured that before the Sephora 15% off sale ends (April 11th) I would share with you guys what I got, in case you need some ideas.

First I grabbed some basic skin care, I love getting my basics on sale. I know I’m gonna need them, and now they are cheaper! I grabbed a 4 pack of the Clairsonic Sensitive heads (love these) and the Shiseido Ibuki Purifying Cleanser (my morning cleanser, love this stuff). And since I have been eyeing the Sephora Skin Cleanse Kit since it came out, I grabbed that too.

For makeup I got a NARS Smudge ProofΒ Eyeshadow Base (my Urban Decay Primer Potion is almost all out) and their single shadow in Cyprus (a pretty bronze for summer). I also got the Make Up For Ever Aqua Brow in 25 (I’ve wanted this for a while) and the new Clinique Cheek Pop Blush in Peach.

Finally (I know, I was really bad and got too much stuff) I grabbed Bumble and Bumbles Curl Conscious Defining Creme (you might have noticed that I have naturally wavy hair) and a new fragrance for Spring Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche.

Okay, all done. What did you grab from the sale? Are you planning on getting anything?

2 thoughts on “Sephora 15% Off Sale – A Haul

  1. Yay, great haul!!! So many of my staples there. We never have sales like that in this country. If there is a sale, usually all the good brands (even Mac and Bobbi brown) are excluded. I wish i could get my Clarisonic brush heads with a discount!!
    On the other hand, DHL brought me a haul today. One parcel from Nordstrom featuring the 2014 Laura Mercier Artist’s Palette, and one from Selfridges featuring Tom Ford Cocoa Mirage, Love Lust and Lipgloss in Tawny. I am alternately in heaven and in the very depths of guilt filled self hatred. But this is what happens when you order one thing 10 days ago, forget, then another 5 days ago, and then they all arrive at once!!! The joys of living in a beauty backward country.

    Like

Leave a Reply

