Pamper Week: Lush Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner

IMG_0413
Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner

This week, I have been sick. I’m not gonna sugar coat it. I have a cold. So instead of a week full of makeup and color, I’ve been all about the bath/body/lips general pampering products (hopefully that made sense).

This first product of the week is one I picked up on a whim while shopping with a good friend of mine. You might remember how much I love the Fresh Sugar Body Polish, which exfoliates and leaves your skin super moisturized at the same time. Basically, I got to really enjoy getting out of the shower and not having to whip out the moisturizer (trust me, this applies to the product at hand, just wait).

IMG_0418
Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner

Then I came upon the Lush Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner. Oh my goodness. Not only does this smell exactly like rose petal jam (and if you haven’t had rose petal jam before, I strongly suggest it, its so good) but the whole point of this product is to moisturize in the shower. Personally, I think its genius. You’re already naked and you haven’t gotten out yet and gotten all cold and goose-pimply. Its perfect! This product really works, and I find it to be very unique. I haven’t seen this kind of product in my local drugstore yet, and I love that Lush has my back and thought of this amazingness for me.

Its full of super moisturizing products, along with argan oil, which is part of its namesake. I find you don’t need very much to get the job done and it keeps my skin moisturized the next day. You smooth it over damp skin and then wash it off (like your conditioner for your hair). I also found the amazing smell lingers, but isn’t super strong like bad hair spray.

You can get this product at Lush stores and online for $32.95 for 7.9 oz.

The rundown: A

Leave a Reply

