Clarisonic Update (3) : 2 Months in

I figured I would update you guys about how my skin is doing now that I’ve been using the Clairsonic for about 2 months.

IMG_9648
those hair clips, sexy no?

Above is a shot of me all bare-faced. I have to say, those hair clips (which you can get at CVS) are pretty awesome, since they don’t crimp my hair. But thats off topic. Back to my skin. I love it!

I use the Clairsonic 5-6 nights a week, and it has really made a huge difference in my skin for the better. My skin has much fewer pimples (just ONE at the moment, its crazy) and the overall texture is even and smooth. I’ve been seeing great skin for the last 3 weeks or so. My skin is oily, acne prone and, easily congested so the frequency that I use the Clarisonic at is a little on the heavy side. If you have better skin than I do naturally, you probably don’t need to be using it as often. I also worked my way up to this frequency, I started with just 2-3 times a week thanks to the fantastic advice of Sunny from Mostly Sunny (you should check her out, she’s pretty awesome).

All in all, I wouldn’t take my Clairsonic Aria back if you paid me to. You can read about my journey at the links below, and if my skin changes with this guy, I’ll be sure to keep you posted.

The Begining

About a Month in

Leave a Reply

