Sonia Kashuk Undetectable Cream Bronzer

IMG_6815
Sonia Kashuk Cream Bronzer in 41, Warm Tan

I was in Target the other day (story of my life, I love that place) and was walking around buying things not on my shopping list (of course). Naturally some items from Sonia Kashuk made their way into my overflowing cart. One of them was the Undetectable Cream Bronzer in 41, Warm Tan. The packaging is really nice, its gold on the outside and plastic inside is all matte. The compact has a mirror below the product (so useful!) and a magnetic closure.

IMG_7788
Sonia Kashuk Undetectable Cream Bronzer in 41 swatched on the left and blended on the right

I’ve never tried a cream bronzer before, but I really wanted to. I didn’t want to shell out for the Chanel cream bronzer, since I didn’t know how my oily skin would handle the whole situation, so I am super glad this product has made its way into Target. I got the lighter shade (I’m pretty sure there are two), it is a bit orange on my skin, but I actually really like that. I like warm tones on my skin, and I don’t find this color too orange once its blended out.

IMG_7579
wearing Warm Tan, #41 on my cheeks and forhead

I really love this product! I find it blends really easily into the skin and looks super natural. I tend to set it with a powder bronzer, which locks in my bronze look for the long haul. I think its great to have a cream bronzer. I don’t know if I would use this to contour, since it is quite warm, but I think I will be on the lookout for a cream contour product from now on, if you have any to recommend, please leave a comment! I’m obsessed with this product at the moment, and I think its a great way to try out the concept for cheaper.

You can get this cream bronzer amazingness at Target or online for $10.99.

The rundown: A! Its such a fun product.

2 thoughts on “Sonia Kashuk Undetectable Cream Bronzer

Leave a Reply

