Naked3 Look From my Review Post

Hi everyone! I got a comment asking me to do a post on one of the looks I showed on my Naked3 review. Its a look using Liar, Limit, Factory and, Strange. I’ll show you the colors and take you through the look step-by-step.

IMG_6733
Strange and Limit
IMG_6734
Liar and Factory

First put Liar all over the lid and Strange under the brow bone. To blend those together use Limit in the crease. I like using a really big fluffy brush for this since its a soft, pretty look. You can deepen it up with Nooner, but I stopped with Limit.

IMG_6812
swatches from the left: Factory, Liar, Limit, Strange

For some added definition I added Factory in the outer V of the eye. I placed it along the outer third of my lid and through the outer third of my crease and blended. This color is very close in shade to Liar, so it doesn’t look very defined, but adds some subtle depth.

IMG_6782
the final eye look

I, per usual, added some winged liner and mascara and called it a day. This is one of my favorite looks that I’ve done with the Naked3 palette. Its very feminine and pretty.

How do you like to wear the Naked3 palette? Do you like yours at all? Do you even own one? Please let me know, I’m nosy, I have no excuse. Happy Monday!

2 thoughts on “Naked3 Look From my Review Post

Leave a Reply

