NARS Luster Blush for Glowy, Healthy Cheeks

IMG_6257
NARS Luster Blush

NARS Luster blush is one of my favorites from the line. Its a really beautiful peach with gold. NARS calls it a golden apricot, which is pretty spot on. I love this color, it just makes your face look awake, kind of all lit from within and healthy. Like you just spent a week in the Alps.

IMG_6259
NARS Luster swatched on my NC/NW20 skin

Its the kind of blush that goes with everything. From smokey eyes to everyday looks, Luster has got your back. Its pretty fool proof, and I love using it when I just don’t know what else to use. Fail safe, like a great pair of jeans.

IMG_5981
wearing NARS Luster on my cheeks

Like all NARS blushes, its pigmented, smooth, easy to blend, and lasts really well on my oily skin. I really love this blush, and I wear it all year since it just looks healthy. I know I keep saying that, but its really just what comes to mind. It doesn’t pull focus, like a dark or bright blush would, but it isn’t browney-pink neutral either. Its still a color, it just looks really natural.

You can get this blush for $29 at NARS counters, Sephora or online.

The rundown: A+

2 thoughts on “NARS Luster Blush for Glowy, Healthy Cheeks

Leave a Reply

