OPI Nail Polish in Sleigh Ride for Two is Sleigh Worthy

I went to my local Ulta this weekend and scoped out the new holiday OPI collection with Mariah Carey. I got Sleigh Ride for Two (and another shade, to be revealed later). I love dark reds/plums on my nails, and this one has a really pretty reddish shimmer in it. The dark plum polish applies almost opaque in one coat, but I did two since that evened things out all the way.

IMG_5666
OPI Sleigh Ride for Two

I hope you can see the really pretty shimmer in the picture, but I really love it. I love glitter polishes, but I always feel like they are too much for work, but a shimmery shade like this I feel comfortable wearing.

This polish feels really festive too, for the holidays and all, and it still looks sophisticated. I can see myself wearing this to events or any day I want to feel dolled up all year long.

You can get this polish anywhere OPI polishes are sold or at Ulta for $9.00. (Check hair salons, a scary number of them have OPI polish).

The rundown: A

5 thoughts on “OPI Nail Polish in Sleigh Ride for Two is Sleigh Worthy

Leave a Reply

