Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer will Hide your Biggest Secrets

Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer

This concealer will hide anything. And better than that, it lasts really well. The best of any concealer I’ve tried. Its a waterproof formula, which is what I like reaching for everyday since it means it will last longer on my oil slick of a face. I got the shade 6, Ivory. This color is a bit yellow for me, which is kind of perfect since I use it to cover unsightly zits. The yellow in the color counteracts the red in my zit, which helps hide it from the world.

This concealer has a really awesome applicator, the super thin nozzle dispenses small amounts of concealer, since you only need a tiny bit. I like to let it sit on a pimple for a few seconds before blending to bump up the coverage even more, but you don’t really have to.

swatches from the left: heavy application and blended

The consistency is pretty thick, since this concealer brings the coverage, but it blends really nicely. I haven’t had it irritate me or break me out, which is kind of important when you are covering zits. It also leaves a matte finish, which helps hide a raised zit even more. A radiant pimple isn’t exactly covert. I haven’t used this under my eyes since I think the formula is too thick for me to like using it under there, but you could.

You can get this concealer for $32 at Sephora or online. The price is painful, but just remember that this will last youΒ ages thanks to the pumped up pigments. I use mine everyday and I’ve barely put a dent in it (note how full it looks in the picture taken in November) and I got mine inΒ August.

The rundown: A+

2 thoughts on “Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer will Hide your Biggest Secrets

Leave a Reply

