Makeup

Hi and happy weekend!

Makeup is one of those things you shouldn’t take too seriously. It gives you a chance to have fun and experiment. Its also not anything to be afraid of, its made to play with. Before I start all the product reviews, tutorials and pictures, I wanted to say that makeup is fun, and I hope you have fun reading and watching how I use my makeup here.

By the way, how amazing is Harrison Ford in Raiders of the Lost Ark? He makes doing laundryย infinitelyย better.

 

Have fun,

Natalie

Leave a Reply

