Urban Decay Naked3 Sneak Peek

Hi everyone! I know the Naked3 is now available online at Sephora, so I wanted to show you some initial pictures in case you were looking for more than stock photographs. A full review and some ways to wear it will be on here next week, so be sure to check back then!

IMG_5671

Urban Decay Naked3

IMG_5675

Urban Decay Naked3 Palette

And finally….the inside goodies.

IMG_5683

Urban Decay Naked3 Shadows

Close up shots from light to dark,

IMG_5694

Strange, Dust, Burnout, Limit, Buzz

IMG_5693

Burnout, Limit, Buzz, Trick, Nooner, Liar

IMG_5691

Nooner, Liar, Factory, Mugshot, Darkside, Blackheart

And some swatches are below, more will be coming next week as well since these aren’t in natural lighting (which I’m just not happy about, I much prefer natural light for pictures).

IMG_5709

swatches from the left: Trick, Buzz, Limit, Burnout, Dust, Strange

IMG_5707

swatches from the left: Blackheart, Darkside, Mugshot, Factory, Liar, Nooner

Be sure to check back in next week for a full review and some looks using this palette. I hope you’re having a great week! We’ve just been getting so much snow here in Philly, its been fun but also a bit of a pain.

Are you looking forward to this palette? Did you order it? Do you have it!? Do you love it?

6 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked3 Sneak Peek

  1. Hey Natalie, I’d LOVE to hear what you think about this once you’ve had some time to play with it! I don’t think I’ll be getting this one, because I never ever use my bigger palettes (also pink doesn’t tend to flatter my skin tone). However, if they ever release some of the shades as singles, I’d want those!

    • I hope they release them as singles too, it would make it so easy to replace one (if you actually use it up) or just really love a color and want to travel with a single.

Leave a Reply

