Sephora VIB 20% Off Sale Haul

Hi guys, I hope your’e having a great weekend so far! I stopped by the Sephora 20% off VIB sale today and I just wanted to show you what I picked up (in case you needed more ideas). I love these sales! I usually wait to get higher end items, since the 20% off makes them just a bit easier on the wallet.

IMG_3803
The Haul

So I went a little crazy (no lie), I got a Guerlain Terracotta Bronzer in 03, an Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Diffused Light, Benefit Gimme Brow in Medium/Deep, NARS Eye Paint in Ubangi, Dior 5 Couleur Eye Shadow Palette in Rosy Tan and Bare Minerals Eye Shadow Palette in The Happy Place. Let me know if there is a specific item in this haul you want to see a review on, and I’ll be sure to do it.

The sale runs through Monday, so be sure to run out and see if anything catches your eye! If you already went a-shoppin, what did you get? Makeup obsessed minds want to know.

Best,

Natalie

4 thoughts on “Sephora VIB 20% Off Sale Haul

  1. let’s see-
    my VIB haul was Hourglass liquid lipstick, the Hourglass set of 3 finishing powders, and the Naked 1 palette. Good decisions.

    Like

  2. What a stunning haul! I wish Sephora shipped internationally. And of course, I always enjoy reviews/FOTD’s featuring whatever you’ve got ;).

    Like

Leave a Reply

