Shiny Hair Love – Bumble and Bumble Shine On (and On…)

Story time, I was in Starbucks this past weekend and this girl was getting a crazy coffee concoction (standard really) but more importantly, she had amazingΒ shiny, healthy looking hair. Ever since, I’ve been combing (get it? haha) through my hair stash for something to give me that shiny, gorgeous hair.

IMG_3107
Bumble and Bumble Shine On and On Spray

Bumble and Bumble Shine On (and On) Spray delivers. It makes your hair shiny! And I love it. I spray 2-3 spritzes into my hands and apply to dry hair to get that “I only eat healthy and work out every day” hair.

IMG_3165
me trying to display that serious shine

Not only does this product give you instant satisfaction (yes!) it contains products that help protect hair, strengthen the hair shaft and moisturize. Not only is this great for the shine you crave, its great for your hair’s health, and thats something I can get behind. Careful not to use too much, or your hair will start to look greasy, I also only use this in the ends of my hair to avoid flat hair near my crown.

The rundown: A

4 thoughts on “Shiny Hair Love – Bumble and Bumble Shine On (and On…)

  1. Wow, that’s some very shiny hair you have there! I haven’t tried a lot of stuff from Bumble and Bumble. When I want some extra shine, I reach for Kerastase Elixir Ultime!

    Like

Leave a Reply

