IMG_2513

Benefit BADgal mascara, look at the huge brush!

I got a sample of this from Sephora, and since I’m all about volumizing mascaras, I cracked it open and gave it a go almost immediately.

IMG_2452

wearing BADgal Lash mascara

I find this to be a really nice all-around mascara. I don’t find it super volumizing, but it does separate my lashes nicely! I love that it spaces my lashes out while giving them some (okay…not a lot, but some) volume. I think its a really nice one for everyday wear, but if you are looking for super dramatic lashes, you might want to look elsewhere.

The formula is great, I don’t find it clumpy, flaky or, irritating on my eyes and it lasts all day. I LOVE the brush, its huge, and gets in between my lashes without clumping , which is a tragic pitfall of many volumizing formulas (no twiggy lashes here).

I use this one on days I want straight up pretty lashes, but still a little added volume.

You can get this mascara at Sephora and at http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/ for $19.

The rundown: B+

