Anastasia Brow Gel or the Battle Against Fuzzy Caterpillars

IMG_1580

This stuff is hardcore. Once you use the spoolie brush to tame your brows, they aren’t going anywhere. Seriously.

IMG_1582

Careful though, the brush has a bunch of product on it, and I find that sometimes its just too much. Like, I don’t need that much hold, so I wipe some off before this comes in contact with my fuzzy caterpillar brows, otherwise I find the hold too strong. Then you have crunchy caterpillars, no fun.  About my brows, they are a little crazy. They enjoy flowing freely in the wind, akin to Pocahontas’s hair in Colors of the Wind. Thankfully, there is Anastasia Brow Gel, this stuff fights the fight for me.

Its completely clear, and it doesn’t turn white or flaky in my brows. It lasts all day too, seriously important.

IMG_2451

with Anastasia Brow Gel through my brows

The rundown: A (when used sparingly) otherwise B- (crunchy caterpillars are no fun)

4 thoughts on “Anastasia Brow Gel or the Battle Against Fuzzy Caterpillars

  1. I have not tried any brow mascara type of product yet. I have been meaning to though. I will def keep this one in mind. THank you for stopping by. It made my day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

