September Lust List

Fall is my favorite time for makeup. All the new collections, the holiday sets, the beautiful colors, its the best time of the year! I love Fall/Winter in general, and I actually prefer colder seasons (I’m pretty done with this whole Summer thing, I’m ready for sweaters and chill mornings). This time of year is when I part with the most money in exchange for makeup, below is a list of all the products I am lusting after right now. More likely than not, they will end up in my ever-growing stash eventually.

NARS: This company is seriously my achillesΒ heel of makeup. I have no powers against them.

There are two new blush palettes out, Adult Content and Killing Me Softly ($49 each).

Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 4.10.57 PM
Adult Content
Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 4.11.35 PM
Killing Me Softly

A new NARS ❀s set, and this time LA is up ($75).

Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 4.16.50 PM
NARS ❀ LA Set

Urban Decay: Another one of my serious makeup vices (just wait, that was a terrible pun, you will see why shortly).

The new Vice 2 palette ($59), isn’t it beautiful!? I have the first, and yes, it is VERY different (this is what I tell myself).

Screen Shot 2013-09-15 at 4.15.31 PM
Vice 2 Palette

What are you lusting for this season? What season is your favorite for makeup?

4 thoughts on “September Lust List

Leave a Reply

