Whats on My Vanity

I thought it would be fun to periodically write about the products or looks that I’m currently obsessed with. These products, colors, or looks are stuff I have been using over and over lately.

IMG_1728

IMG_1725

Lately I have been obsessed with brown smokey eyes and a pink cheek. My brown eye palette love lately has been the Urban Decay Theodora Palette, which is still available online. It has the perfect colors for a great everyday brown eye.

I’ve loved pairing a brown eye with pink cheeks. My two favorites have been NARS Deep Throat and Benefit Boxed Powder in Dandelion. Both add a pretty light pink flush.

I’m always really love my Benefit Hello Flawless powder and my Make Up Forever Full Cover Concealer.  Lately I’ve been very spotty (dang summer heat) and its been very hot, as mentioned. This great concealer and powder duo have been lifesavers.

I got the Anastasia Brow Powder Duo recently, so I’m still obsessed with it. Do you guys do that with new products? I get a new one and get obsessed.

These are what have been spending some quality time on my vanity lately. Do you have any great products you can’t seem to put down lately? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

